|/i-am-not-alone-akkoorde-kari-jobe|I am not alone|Kari Jobe|kari-jobe.jpg |/thinking-out-loud-akkoorde-ed-sheeran|Thinking out loud|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg |/chandelier-akkoorde-sia|Chandelier|Sia|sia.jpg |/ever-be-akkoorde-bethel-music|Ever be|Bethel Music|bethel-music.jpg |/testify-akkoorde-needtobreathe|Testify|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg |/can-you-feel-my-heart-acoustic-akkoorde-bring-me-the-horizon|Can you feel my heart (acoustic)|Bring Me The Horizon|bring-me-the-horizon.jpg |/when-i-was-your-man-akkoorde-bruno-mars|When i was your man|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/crazy-in-love-50-shades-of-grey-akkoorde-beyonce|Crazy in love (50 shades of grey)|Beyoncé|beyonce.jpg |/paradise-akkoorde-coldplay|Paradise|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg |/i-miss-you-akkoorde-blink-182|I miss you|Blink 182|blink-182.png |/multiplied-akkoorde-needtobreathe|Multiplied|Needtobreathe|needtobreathe.jpg |/heartbeats-akkoorde-jose-gonzalez|Heartbeats|José González|jose-gonzalez.jpg |/for-good-akkoorde-wicked|For good|Wicked|wicked.png |/all-mine-akkoorde-one-ok-rock|All mine|One Ok Rock|one-ok-rock.jpg |/rolling-in-the-deep-akkoorde-adele|Rolling in the deep|Adele|adele.jpg |/all-of-me-akkoorde-john-legend|All of me|John Legend|john-legend.jpg |/oh-the-glory-of-your-presence-akkoorde-ron-kenoly|Oh the glory of your presence|Ron Kenoly|ron-kenoly.jpg |/smiling-down-akkoorde-one-ok-rock|Smiling down|One Ok Rock|one-ok-rock.jpg |/oceans-traducao-akkoorde-hillsong-united|Oceans (tradução)|Hillsong United|hillsong-united.jpg |/i-try-akkoorde-jasmine-thompson|I try|Jasmine Thompson|jasmine-thompson.jpg 50