BY THE BULKS GUITARISTS OLLY STUBBINGS,DARCY BUM

VERSE riff guitar 1         guitar 2


e--------------             e---9-9------|
B--------------             B---9-9------|
G--------------             G---9-9------|
D--------------             D------------|
A-9-7-9-7------             A------------|
E--------9-7-9-             E------------|



BRIDGE (POWERCHORDS)X2

     X3          THEN               X1
e----------------    e---------------------------------|
B----------------    E---------------------------------|
G----------------    G---------------------------------|
D-11-11-11-11-11-    D-11-11-11-11-9-9-9-9-11-11-11-11-|
A-11-11-11-11-11-    A-11-11-11-11-9-9-9-9-11-11-11-11-|
E-9--9--9--9--9--    E-9--9--9--9--7-7-7-7-9--9--9--9--|



CHORUS riff


e----------------------|
B----------------------|
G----------------------|
D----------------------|
A-------9-7--777-7-----|
E-7-7-10----------10-9-|



AFTER CHORUS SHORT SOLO


e----------------------------|
B----------------------------|
G-------------------7s-------|
D-----------------7s---------|
A--7-9-10-9b-7b-7s----7s-----|
E-7--------------------------|
/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-tabs-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /505-tabs-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /do-i-wanna-know-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-wanna-be-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /r-u-mine-tabs-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /fluorescent-adolescent-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /suck-it-and-see-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /crying-lightning-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /arabella-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /no-1-party-anthem-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /mardy-bum-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /brick-by-brick-bass-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
/tabs-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg /tabs-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg /tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg /tabs-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg /tabs-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg /tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg /tabs-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg /tabs-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg /tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg /tabs-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg /tabs-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg /tabs-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg /tabs-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg /tabs-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg /tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 4