BY THE BULKS GUITARISTS OLLY STUBBINGS,DARCY BUM

VERSE riff guitar 1         guitar 2


e--------------             e---9-9------|
B--------------             B---9-9------|
G--------------             G---9-9------|
D--------------             D------------|
A-9-7-9-7------             A------------|
E--------9-7-9-             E------------|



BRIDGE (POWERCHORDS)X2

     X3          THEN               X1
e----------------    e---------------------------------|
B----------------    E---------------------------------|
G----------------    G---------------------------------|
D-11-11-11-11-11-    D-11-11-11-11-9-9-9-9-11-11-11-11-|
A-11-11-11-11-11-    A-11-11-11-11-9-9-9-9-11-11-11-11-|
E-9--9--9--9--9--    E-9--9--9--9--7-7-7-7-9--9--9--9--|



CHORUS riff


e----------------------|
B----------------------|
G----------------------|
D----------------------|
A-------9-7--777-7-----|
E-7-7-10----------10-9-|



AFTER CHORUS SHORT SOLO


e----------------------------|
B----------------------------|
G-------------------7s-------|
D-----------------7s---------|
A--7-9-10-9b-7b-7s----7s-----|
E-7--------------------------|
2013-maklik-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-maklik-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-maklik-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-maklik-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-maklik-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-maklik-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-maklik-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
maklik-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg maklik-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg maklik-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg maklik-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg maklik-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg maklik-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 maklik-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg maklik-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg maklik-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg maklik-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg maklik-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg maklik-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg maklik-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg maklik-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg maklik-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50