BY THE BULKS GUITARISTS OLLY STUBBINGS,DARCY BUM

VERSE riff guitar 1         guitar 2


e--------------             e---9-9------|
B--------------             B---9-9------|
G--------------             G---9-9------|
D--------------             D------------|
A-9-7-9-7------             A------------|
E--------9-7-9-             E------------|



BRIDGE (POWERCHORDS)X2

     X3          THEN               X1
e----------------    e---------------------------------|
B----------------    E---------------------------------|
G----------------    G---------------------------------|
D-11-11-11-11-11-    D-11-11-11-11-9-9-9-9-11-11-11-11-|
A-11-11-11-11-11-    A-11-11-11-11-9-9-9-9-11-11-11-11-|
E-9--9--9--9--9--    E-9--9--9--9--7-7-7-7-9--9--9--9--|



CHORUS riff


e----------------------|
B----------------------|
G----------------------|
D----------------------|
A-------9-7--777-7-----|
E-7-7-10----------10-9-|



AFTER CHORUS SHORT SOLO


e----------------------------|
B----------------------------|
G-------------------7s-------|
D-----------------7s---------|
A--7-9-10-9b-7b-7s----7s-----|
E-7--------------------------|
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
|/akkoorde-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg |/akkoorde-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/akkoorde-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/akkoorde-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/akkoorde-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/akkoorde-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/akkoorde-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.jpg |/akkoorde-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/akkoorde-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/akkoorde-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/akkoorde-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/akkoorde-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/akkoorde-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/akkoorde-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.jpg |/akkoorde-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg 4