Intro: E G E  (x2)

               E  G
I wanna build you up
            E
(Brick by brick)
               E   G
I wanna break you down
            E
(Brick by brick)
              E   G
I'm gonna reconstruct
            E
(Brick by brick)
               E   G
I wanna feel your love


            A  G   E         A  G  E
Brick by bri____________ick  ooooooooh    (x2)

E G (x2)


Solo 1: E G E (x4)


E|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|--12--------------------------15b17--15b17-12-------------------------------|
G|--14b15-14b16---14b16p12---12---------------------14p12h14--14b16p12--------|
D|------------------------14----------------------14-------------------14-12--|
A|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|



E|-------------------|
B|---------12--------|
G|-----12-----12-----|
D|--14-----------14--|
A|-------------------|
E|-------------------|



                E   G
I wanna steal your soul
            E
(Brick by brick)
             E    G
I wanna rock and roll
            E
(Brick by brick)
             E    G
I wanna rock and roll
            E
(Brick by brick)
             E    G
I wanna rock and roll


           A  G   E         A  G  E
Brick by bri____________ick  ooooooooh    (x2)


Solo 2: E G E (x4)


E|-----------------------|----------------------|-------------------|
B|-----------------------|--15b17r15--12--------|-------------------|
G|--9-9~-----------------|---------------13-12--|-------------------|
D|-------7~--------------|----------------------|-----7b9r7---------|
A|----------5b7r5b7r5b7--|----------------------|-----------5b7r5~--|
E|-----------------------|----------------------|-------------------|


               E   G
I wanna brick by brick
            E
(Brick by brick)
              E   G
I wanna blow by blow
            E
(Brick by brick)
            E G
I want an episode
            E
(Brick by brick)
               E   G
I wanna brick by brick, by brick, by...

           A  G   E          A  G  E
Brick by bri____________ick  ooooooooh    (x4)

E G (x4) E G



** Riff do refrão **



E|--------------------------------------|
B|--------10-10-------10-10-------------|
G|--12-12-------12-12-------12-9-9-9-9--|
D|--------------------------------------|  (x4)
A|--------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------|



E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|--10---------------10-------------10------12-11-10-9-7-6-5---|
G|-----12-9-9-9-9-------12-9-9-9-9-----------------------------|
D|-------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""]
/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /do-i-wanna-know-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-wanna-be-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /r-u-mine-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /fluorescent-adolescent-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /suck-it-and-see-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /crying-lightning-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /no-1-party-anthem-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /mardy-bum-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /brick-by-brick-bass-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
/klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg /klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg /klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg /klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg /klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg /klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg /klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg /klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg /klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg /klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg /klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg /klawerbord-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg /klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg /klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg /klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 4