G|-------------------------|
D|-------------------------|
A|--------------5-7--------|
E|12-0-3---3-3------0-0-0-|

G|-------------------------|
D|-------------------------|
A|-----------5-(7)---------|x2
E|0--3---3-3---(0)--0-0-0--|
Notes in brackets are optional between the 2.

G|-------------------------|
D|-------------------------|
A|-------------------------|
E|0--3---3-3-3-------------|

Chorus:
G|--------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------2-4-5-|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------------|
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0---------|

G|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------0----------0----------0-|
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0-----3-0--0-----3-0--0-----|

G|----------------------|
D|----------------------|
A|14-13-12-11-10-9-8----|
E|----------------------|

Solo:
G|-------------------------|  |--------------------------------|
D|-------------------------|  |------------------9-------------|
A|-----------5-(7)---------|x3|---------------10---10~-8h10p8-|
E|0--3---3-3---(0)--0-0-0--|  |0--3---8h10-12------------------|

Verse:
G|-------------------------|
D|-------------------------|
A|--------------5-7--------|
E|12-0-3---3-3------0-0-0-|

G|-----------------4----------|
D|-------------4-5---5--4-5-4-|
A|-----------5----------------|
E|0--3---3-3------------------|

G|---------------------0-2-----|
D|---------------5-4-2---------|
A|-----------3-5-----------3-5-|
E|0--3---3-5-------------------|

G|-------------------------|
D|-------------------------|
A|-------------------------|
E|0--3---------------------|

Chorus:
G|--------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------2-4-5-|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------------|
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0---------|

G|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------0----------0----------0-|
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0-----3-0--0-----3-0--0-----|

G|----------------------|
D|----------------------|
A|14-13-12-11-10-9-8----|
E|----------------------|

Bridge:
G|-----------------------------------|
D|-----------------------------------|
A|-----------------------------------|x3
E|0---3-----3--3--3--0----0--0--0----|

G|-------------------2--0---0--2--4--|
D|----------------2------------------|
A|----------3--5---------------------|
E|0---3------------------------------|

G|-----------------------------------|
D|-----------------------------------|
A|-----------------------------------|
E|0---3-----3--3--3--0----0--0--0----|

G|-------------------2--0------------|
D|----------------2---------------2--|
A|----------3--5------------3--5-----|
E|0---3------------------------------|

G|--------------------------------|
D|---------------5--2----2--------|
A|---------3--5-------------5--3--|
E|0---3---------------------------|

G|-----------------------------------|
D|-----------------------------------|
A|-----------------------------------|
E|3---0----3-------------------------|

Chorus
G|--------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------2-4-5-|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------------|x3
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0---------|

G|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------0----------0----------0-|
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0-----3-0--0-----3-0--0-----|

G|----------------------|
D|----------------------|
A|14-13-12-11-10-9-8----|
E|----------------------|

G|---------------------------|
D|---------------------------|
A|---------------------------|
E|0---3~---------------------|
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
|/klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg |/klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.jpg |/klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/klawerbord-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.jpg |/klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg 4