G|-------------------------|
D|-------------------------|
A|--------------5-7--------|
E|12-0-3---3-3------0-0-0-|

G|-------------------------|
D|-------------------------|
A|-----------5-(7)---------|x2
E|0--3---3-3---(0)--0-0-0--|
Notes in brackets are optional between the 2.

G|-------------------------|
D|-------------------------|
A|-------------------------|
E|0--3---3-3-3-------------|

Chorus:
G|--------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------2-4-5-|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------------|
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0---------|

G|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------0----------0----------0-|
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0-----3-0--0-----3-0--0-----|

G|----------------------|
D|----------------------|
A|14-13-12-11-10-9-8----|
E|----------------------|

Solo:
G|-------------------------|  |--------------------------------|
D|-------------------------|  |------------------9-------------|
A|-----------5-(7)---------|x3|---------------10---10~-8h10p8-|
E|0--3---3-3---(0)--0-0-0--|  |0--3---8h10-12------------------|

Verse:
G|-------------------------|
D|-------------------------|
A|--------------5-7--------|
E|12-0-3---3-3------0-0-0-|

G|-----------------4----------|
D|-------------4-5---5--4-5-4-|
A|-----------5----------------|
E|0--3---3-3------------------|

G|---------------------0-2-----|
D|---------------5-4-2---------|
A|-----------3-5-----------3-5-|
E|0--3---3-5-------------------|

G|-------------------------|
D|-------------------------|
A|-------------------------|
E|0--3---------------------|

Chorus:
G|--------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------2-4-5-|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------------|
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0---------|

G|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------0----------0----------0-|
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0-----3-0--0-----3-0--0-----|

G|----------------------|
D|----------------------|
A|14-13-12-11-10-9-8----|
E|----------------------|

Bridge:
G|-----------------------------------|
D|-----------------------------------|
A|-----------------------------------|x3
E|0---3-----3--3--3--0----0--0--0----|

G|-------------------2--0---0--2--4--|
D|----------------2------------------|
A|----------3--5---------------------|
E|0---3------------------------------|

G|-----------------------------------|
D|-----------------------------------|
A|-----------------------------------|
E|0---3-----3--3--3--0----0--0--0----|

G|-------------------2--0------------|
D|----------------2---------------2--|
A|----------3--5------------3--5-----|
E|0---3------------------------------|

G|--------------------------------|
D|---------------5--2----2--------|
A|---------3--5-------------5--3--|
E|0---3---------------------------|

G|-----------------------------------|
D|-----------------------------------|
A|-----------------------------------|
E|3---0----3-------------------------|

Chorus
G|--------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------2-4-5-|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------------|x3
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0---------|

G|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-----5---------------------------5----------------0----------0----------0-|
E|3--3---2-2---3-0--0---0-0-0-3--3---2-2---3-0--0-----3-0--0-----3-0--0-----|

G|----------------------|
D|----------------------|
A|14-13-12-11-10-9-8----|
E|----------------------|

G|---------------------------|
D|---------------------------|
A|---------------------------|
E|0---3~---------------------|
2013-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
akkoorde-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg akkoorde-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg akkoorde-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg akkoorde-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg akkoorde-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg akkoorde-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 akkoorde-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg akkoorde-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg akkoorde-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg akkoorde-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg akkoorde-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg akkoorde-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg akkoorde-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg akkoorde-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg akkoorde-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50