Intro: E G E  (x2)

               E  G
I wanna build you up
            E
(Brick by brick)
               E   G
I wanna break you down
            E
(Brick by brick)
              E   G
I'm gonna reconstruct
            E
(Brick by brick)
               E   G
I wanna feel your love


            A  G   E         A  G  E
Brick by bri____________ick  ooooooooh    (x2)

E G (x2)


Solo 1: E G E (x4)


E|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|--12--------------------------15b17--15b17-12-------------------------------|
G|--14b15-14b16---14b16p12---12---------------------14p12h14--14b16p12--------|
D|------------------------14----------------------14-------------------14-12--|
A|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------------------------------|



E|-------------------|
B|---------12--------|
G|-----12-----12-----|
D|--14-----------14--|
A|-------------------|
E|-------------------|



                E   G
I wanna steal your soul
            E
(Brick by brick)
             E    G
I wanna rock and roll
            E
(Brick by brick)
             E    G
I wanna rock and roll
            E
(Brick by brick)
             E    G
I wanna rock and roll


           A  G   E         A  G  E
Brick by bri____________ick  ooooooooh    (x2)


Solo 2: E G E (x4)


E|-----------------------|----------------------|-------------------|
B|-----------------------|--15b17r15--12--------|-------------------|
G|--9-9~-----------------|---------------13-12--|-------------------|
D|-------7~--------------|----------------------|-----7b9r7---------|
A|----------5b7r5b7r5b7--|----------------------|-----------5b7r5~--|
E|-----------------------|----------------------|-------------------|


               E   G
I wanna brick by brick
            E
(Brick by brick)
              E   G
I wanna blow by blow
            E
(Brick by brick)
            E G
I want an episode
            E
(Brick by brick)
               E   G
I wanna brick by brick, by brick, by...

           A  G   E          A  G  E
Brick by bri____________ick  ooooooooh    (x4)

E G (x4) E G



** Riff do refrão **



E|--------------------------------------|
B|--------10-10-------10-10-------------|
G|--12-12-------12-12-------12-9-9-9-9--|
D|--------------------------------------|  (x4)
A|--------------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------------|



E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|--10---------------10-------------10------12-11-10-9-7-6-5---|
G|-----12-9-9-9-9-------12-9-9-9-9-----------------------------|
D|-------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
|/akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys|138|arctic-monkeys.jpg
  Linkshandige
E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor released version solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/a-certain-romance-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mad-sounds-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Mad sounds|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-buses-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|No buses|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/baby-im-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know - acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 7
|/akkoorde-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg?91 |/akkoorde-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/akkoorde-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/akkoorde-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/akkoorde-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/akkoorde-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/akkoorde-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/akkoorde-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/akkoorde-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/akkoorde-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/akkoorde-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/akkoorde-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/akkoorde-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/akkoorde-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.png |/akkoorde-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/akkoorde-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/akkoorde-the-strokes|The Strokes||the-strokes.jpg |/akkoorde-jake-bugg|Jake Bugg||jake-bugg.png |/akkoorde-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/akkoorde-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg 3