Tabbed by:jonesytab13
Email:*

Tuning:
Intro Guitar1

e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-1010101010101010101010101010101010-------------------------------|
D|-1010101010101010101010101010101010-----x16-----------------------|
A|-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8--------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------|


After 8 bars of guitar one Guitar 2 plays

e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--333333-3-333333-3-333333-3-333333-3-----x2----------------------|
A|--------4--------4--------4--------4------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------|


Fill:

e|------------|
B|------------|
G|------------|    This carries on when the verse comes in
D|-3----------|     it follows the chords-nice n easy ?º
A|--43-44-67--|
E|------------|


Verse:

e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|--10--6-5--6-6-8/9------------------------------------------------|
D|--10--6-5--6-6-8/9-----x4-----------------------------------------|
A|--8---4-3--4-4-6/7------------------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------|


¡§Brian¡¨ (then just this in the background behind the vocals)

e|------------|
B|------------|
G|------------|
D|-3----------|
A|--43-44-67--| x8
E|------------|


(Tremelo picking and muting)

e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|3333-----------3333----------3333----------3333-------------------|
A|----43-4444-67-----43-4444-67----43-4444-67----43-4444-¡§some want-|
E|--------------------------------------------------------to kiss¡¨--|


Guitar 2: Scratching

Verse:

e|------------|
B|------------|
G|------------|
D|-3----------|
A|--43-44-67--| x8
E|------------|


¡§for a while¡¨

e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|--3----4-33--4-3--4--33---4----x2---------------------------------|
E|----43-----43---43------43----------------------------------------|



                        C   E   C   E
e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------xxxx-x-x-xxxx-x-x-------------------|
D|------------33----------3-----xxxx-x-x-xxxx-x-x--------x2---------|
A|--333333-44----44-33-33---4---3333-7-7-3333-7-7-------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------|


Ending:


e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-1010101010101010101010101010101010-------------------------------|
D|-1010101010101010101010101010101010-----x16-----------------------|
A|-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8--------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------|



Its not my best tab ever, but I plan to correct it, and probably add more of the lead 
when I get a decent copy of the track, this was done with bootlegs of hype machine, cant 
for the album, don¡¦t hesitate to correct me, ENJOY!

| /  slide up
|   slide down

| h  hammer-on
| p  pull-off

| ~  vibrato
| +  harmonic
| x  Mute note
===============================================================================
C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456
2013-maklik-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-maklik-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-maklik-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-maklik-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-maklik-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-maklik-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-maklik-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
maklik-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg maklik-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg maklik-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg maklik-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg maklik-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg maklik-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 maklik-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg maklik-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg maklik-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg maklik-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg maklik-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg maklik-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg maklik-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg maklik-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg maklik-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50