Tabbed by:jonesytab13
Email:*

Tuning:
Intro Guitar1

e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-1010101010101010101010101010101010-------------------------------|
D|-1010101010101010101010101010101010-----x16-----------------------|
A|-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8--------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------|


After 8 bars of guitar one Guitar 2 plays

e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--333333-3-333333-3-333333-3-333333-3-----x2----------------------|
A|--------4--------4--------4--------4------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------|


Fill:

e|------------|
B|------------|
G|------------|    This carries on when the verse comes in
D|-3----------|     it follows the chords-nice n easy ?º
A|--43-44-67--|
E|------------|


Verse:

e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|--10--6-5--6-6-8/9------------------------------------------------|
D|--10--6-5--6-6-8/9-----x4-----------------------------------------|
A|--8---4-3--4-4-6/7------------------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------|


¡§Brian¡¨ (then just this in the background behind the vocals)

e|------------|
B|------------|
G|------------|
D|-3----------|
A|--43-44-67--| x8
E|------------|


(Tremelo picking and muting)

e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|3333-----------3333----------3333----------3333-------------------|
A|----43-4444-67-----43-4444-67----43-4444-67----43-4444-¡§some want-|
E|--------------------------------------------------------to kiss¡¨--|


Guitar 2: Scratching

Verse:

e|------------|
B|------------|
G|------------|
D|-3----------|
A|--43-44-67--| x8
E|------------|


¡§for a while¡¨

e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|--3----4-33--4-3--4--33---4----x2---------------------------------|
E|----43-----43---43------43----------------------------------------|



                        C5   E5   C5   E5
e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------xxxx-x-x-xxxx-x-x-------------------|
D|------------33----------3-----xxxx-x-x-xxxx-x-x--------x2---------|
A|--333333-44----44-33-33---4---3333-7-7-3333-7-7-------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------|


Ending:


e|------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-1010101010101010101010101010101010-------------------------------|
D|-1010101010101010101010101010101010-----x16-----------------------|
A|-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8--------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------------------------------------|



Its not my best tab ever, but I plan to correct it, and probably add more of the lead 
when I get a decent copy of the track, this was done with bootlegs of hype machine, cant 
for the album, don¡¦t hesitate to correct me, ENJOY!

| /  slide up
|   slide down

| h  hammer-on
| p  pull-off

| ~  vibrato
| +  harmonic
| x  Mute note
===============================================================================
|/akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys|138|arctic-monkeys.jpg
  Linkshandige
C5|3,213343,234|5,415464,456|8,112333,123|10,314354,345|15,213343,234|17,415464,456|20,112333,123 E5|0,2232,123|0,324455,345|7,213343,234|9,415464,456|12,112333,123|14,314354,345|19,213343,234
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor released version solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/a-certain-romance-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mad-sounds-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Mad sounds|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-buses-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|No buses|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/baby-im-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know - acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 7
|/akkoorde-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg?91 |/akkoorde-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/akkoorde-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/akkoorde-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/akkoorde-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/akkoorde-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/akkoorde-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/akkoorde-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/akkoorde-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/akkoorde-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/akkoorde-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/akkoorde-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/akkoorde-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/akkoorde-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.png |/akkoorde-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/akkoorde-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/akkoorde-the-strokes|The Strokes||the-strokes.jpg |/akkoorde-jake-bugg|Jake Bugg||jake-bugg.png |/akkoorde-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/akkoorde-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg 3