Ryan.c

This is of the new album. I got a crap copy of the song,
but im gonna correct when I get a better version
So if you got any corrections/suggestions about the tab just
Email me at *.

Its an good song to play so enjoy.


(listen to the song to get the timing and rythem right)
1st guitar 

e|--------------------------------------------|
B|--------------------------------------------|
G|-1010101010101010101010101010101010---------|
D|-1010101010101010101010101010101010---------|
A|-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8----------|
E|--------------------------------------------|


2nd guitar comes in and this riff is played on top

e|--------------------------------------------|
B|--------------------------------------------|
G|-1010101010101010101010101010101010---------|
D|-1010101010101010101010101010101010---------|
A|-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8----------|
E|--------------------------------------------|




e|---------------|
B|---------------| (x8)
G|---------------|    
D|---------------|     
A|-8-8-8-8-8-----|
E|-----------9-8-|


Then



e|-----------------------------------|
B|-----------------------------------|
G|-----------------------------------|    
D|-----------------------------------|     
A|-88888-4-33333--44444-6-77777-10-8-|
E|-----------------------------------|



Verse

I guess both guitars are playing the same thing but ones either playing the root or is just 
Playing with a higher tone


e|-----------------------|
B|-----------------------|
G|-10-6-5--6-6-8-9-12-10-|    
D|-10-6-5--6-6-8-9-12-10-|     
A|--8-4-3--4-4-6-7-10--8-|
E|-----------------------|



e|-----------------------------------|
B|-----------------------------------|
G|-----------------------------------|    
D|-----------------------------------|     
A|-88888-4-33333--44444-6-77777-10-8-|
E|-----------------------------------|



e|-----------------------|
B|-----------------------|
G|-10-6-5--6-6-8-9-12-10-|    
D|-10-6-5--6-6-8-9-12-10-|     
A|--8-4-3--4-4-6-7-10--8-|
E|-----------------------|


2nd guitar plays this 


e|-13-13-13-13-13-------------|
B|-13-13-13-13-13-13----------| (x3)
G|-------------------15-13-12-|    
D|----------------------------|     
A|----------------------------|
E|----------------------------|



e|-13-13-13-13-13--12-12-12-12-12-|
B|-13-13-13-13-13--12-12-12-12-12-|
G|--------------------------------|    
D|--------------------------------|     
A|--------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------|


you can play it like 5th chord aswell and then add the 
octave root if u want


e|-13-13-13-13--------------------|
B|-13-13-13-13-13-----------------|
G|-10-10-10-10----15-13-12--------|    
D|--------------------------------|     
A|--------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------|


or


e|--------------------------------|
B|18-18-18------------------------|
G|17-17-17--17-15-----------------|    
D|15-15-15--------18-17-----------|     
A|--------------------------------|
E|--------------------------------|


Pre chorus


e|----------------|
B|----------------|
G|----------------|    
D|----------------|     
A|-3-----3-3--3-4-|
E|--4-1-----4-----|


2nd guitar 


e|-----------------|
B|-----------------|
G|-555555--999999--|    
D|-555555--999999--|     
A|-333333--777777--|
E|-----------------|



Chorus


e|--------------------------------|
B|--------------------------------|
G|--------------------------------|    
D|--------------------------------|     
A|-----------------4-3--------4-3-|
E|-1-1-1-1-1-4-4-4-----3--1-4----4|



e|----------------------|
B|----------------------|
G|-10-10-10-10-10-11----|    
D|-10-10-10-10-10-11----|     
A|--8--8--8--8--8--9----|
E|----------------------|



e|----------------------|
B|----------------------|
G|-10-10-10-10-10-11----|    
D|-10-10-10-10-10-11----|     
A|--8--8--8--8--8--9----|
E|----------------------|




e|--------------------------------|
B|--------------------------------|
G|--------------------------------|    
D|--------------------------------|     
A|-----------------4-3--------4-3-|
E|-1-1-1-1-1-4-4-4-----3--1-4----4|




e|----------------------|
B|----------------------|
G|-10-10-10-10-10-11----|    
D|-10-10-10-10-10-11----|     
A|--8--8--8--8--8--9----|
E|----------------------|



2nd verse

1st guitar

e|-----------------------|
B|-----------------------|
G|-10-6-5--6-6-8-9-12-10-|    
D|-10-6-5--6-6-8-9-12-10-|     
A|--8-4-3--4-4-6-7-10--8-|
E|-----------------------|



2nd guitar

e|-13-13-13-13-13-------------|
B|-13-13-13-13-13-13----------| 
G|-------------------15-13-12-|    
D|----------------------------|     
A|----------------------------|
E|----------------------------|



Ending


1st guitar 

e|--------------------------------------------|
B|--------------------------------------------|
G|-1010101010101010101010101010101010---------|
D|-1010101010101010101010101010101010---------|
A|-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8----------|
E|--------------------------------------------|


2nd 

e|--------------------------------------------|
B|--------------------------------------------|
G|-1010101010101010101010101010101010---------|
D|-1010101010101010101010101010101010---------|
A|-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8-8----------|



|/maklik-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys|138|arctic-monkeys.jpg
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-maklik-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-maklik-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-maklik-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor released version solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-maklik-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-maklik-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-maklik-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-maklik-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/a-certain-romance-maklik-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mad-sounds-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Mad sounds|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-buses-maklik-arctic-monkeys|No buses|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/baby-im-yours-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know - acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 7
|/maklik-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg?91 |/maklik-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/maklik-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/maklik-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/maklik-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/maklik-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/maklik-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/maklik-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/maklik-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/maklik-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/maklik-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/maklik-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/maklik-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/maklik-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.png |/maklik-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/maklik-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/maklik-the-strokes|The Strokes||the-strokes.jpg |/maklik-jake-bugg|Jake Bugg||jake-bugg.png |/maklik-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/maklik-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg 3