Intro : A7 , Am7 , Am4 , Am7, F#m , F x2

A                                       F#m
There's always somebody taller 
F
With more of a wit 
A                                       F#m
And he's equipped to enthrall her 
F
And her friends think he's fit 
A                                       F#m
And you just can't measure up no 
F
You don't have a prayer 
A                                       F#m
Wishing you had made the most of her 
F
When she was there 
E 
They've got engaged 
F#m
No intention of a wedding 
D 
He's pinched your bird 
F
And he'd probably kick your head in 

A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D
You said you wasn't sad to see her go 
A                          D       A  
Of course you were though

A                                       F#m
Now you don?t know what she?s up to
F
You can only assume
A                                       F#m
If she?s not out front of the shop?s 
F
Then they have gone to his room
A                                       F#m
But she?s gone round in her uniform
F
Bet that?s what he likes
A                                       F#m
I know you thought she was different
F
And you thought she was nice

E 
But she?s not nice 
F#m
She?s pretty fucking far from nice 
D 
She?s looking at you funny rarely
F
And looking at you twice


A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D
You said you wasn't sad to see her go 
A                          D
Of course you were though

A ? F#m ? F  x4

A                                       F#m
Have you heard what she's been doing? 
F
Never did it for me 
A                                       F#m
He picks her up at the school gates 
F
At twenty past three 
A                                       F#m
She's been with all the boys 
F
But never went very far 
A                                       F#m 
She wagged English and Science 
F
Just to go in his car 

E
They've got engaged 
F#m
No intention of a wedding 
D 
He's pinched me bird 
F
And he'd probably kick my head in oh

E                     F#m
Now the girls have grown 
           D                     F
But I'm sure they still carry on in similar ways 

A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D                   A
I said I wasn't sad to see her go 
           D             Dm           A
But I'm only pretending, you know 
               D             Dm           A 
Yeah, I'm only pretending, you know 
              D             Dm           A 
Yeah, I'm only pretending, you know 
             D             Dm           A 
Oh Only pretending, you know
D - Dm - A
|/tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys|138|arctic-monkeys.jpg
  Linkshandige
A7|0,3252,23456|0,32425263,23456|0,325263,23456|5,2342,x|2,142362,x|2,142334,12345|5,234254,x|4,12213243,1234|5,33425461,3456|7,31435263,3456|6,32415364,3456|12,3353,23456|17,2342,x|14,142362,x|12,2133435364,23456|12,335364,23456|10,23324351,2345|17,234254,x|14,142334,12345|11,22314254,2345|16,12213243,1234|17,33425461,3456|19,31435263,3456|18,32415364,3456 Am7|0,3251,23456|0,325163,23456|0,32425163,23456|5,23,x|5,2354,x|5,235464,x|5,233354,x|5,2364,x|3,13213343,1234|0,15233542,1234|7,31435262,3456|17,23,x|12,3352,23456|10,234363,23456|17,2354,x|17,235464,x|17,233354,x|17,2364,x|12,335264,23456|10,23314354,2345|15,13213343,1234|14,14223441,1234|19,31435262,3456|13,425163,456 Am4|0,324152,23456|5,11324251,1345|4,12435261,1456|4,34435261,3456|7,31435363,3456|9,24334151,2345|12,334253,23456|17,11324251,1345|0,3251,23456|0,325163,23456|0,32425163,23456|5,23,x|5,2354,x|5,235464,x|5,233354,x|5,2364,x|3,13213343,1234|0,15233542,1234|7,31435262,3456|17,23,x|12,3352,23456|10,234363,23456|17,2354,x|17,235464,x|17,233354,x|17,2364,x|12,335264,23456|10,23314354,2345|15,13213343,1234|14,14223441,1234|19,31435262,3456|13,425163,456 F#m|2,2333,x|2,233364,x|14,2333,x|9,334352,23456|4,31435462,3456|14,233364,x|6,24324152,2345|11,142254,12345|11,14223144,1234|16,31435462,3456|18,24324152,2345 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 F|1,233342,x|0,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342,x|10,142364,x|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 Dm|0,425361,3456|5,334352,23456|10,2333,x|0,25334253,2345|10,233364,x|7,142254,12345|7,14223144,1234|17,334352,23456|12,31435462,3456|19,142254,12345|14,24324152,2345|19,14223144,1234
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-tabs-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-tabs-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor released version solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-tabs-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/a-certain-romance-tabs-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mad-sounds-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mad sounds|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-buses-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No buses|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/baby-im-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know - acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 7
|/tabs-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg?91 |/tabs-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/tabs-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/tabs-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabs-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/tabs-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tabs-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/tabs-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/tabs-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabs-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/tabs-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.png |/tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabs-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/tabs-the-strokes|The Strokes||the-strokes.jpg |/tabs-jake-bugg|Jake Bugg||jake-bugg.png |/tabs-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabs-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg 3