Intro : A7 , Am7 , Am4 , Am7, F#m , F x2

A                                       F#m
There's always somebody taller 
F
With more of a wit 
A                                       F#m
And he's equipped to enthrall her 
F
And her friends think he's fit 
A                                       F#m
And you just can't measure up no 
F
You don't have a prayer 
A                                       F#m
Wishing you had made the most of her 
F
When she was there 
E 
They've got engaged 
F#m
No intention of a wedding 
D 
He's pinched your bird 
F
And he'd probably kick your head in 

A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D
You said you wasn't sad to see her go 
A                          D       A  
Of course you were though

A                                       F#m
Now you don?t know what she?s up to
F
You can only assume
A                                       F#m
If she?s not out front of the shop?s 
F
Then they have gone to his room
A                                       F#m
But she?s gone round in her uniform
F
Bet that?s what he likes
A                                       F#m
I know you thought she was different
F
And you thought she was nice

E 
But she?s not nice 
F#m
She?s pretty fucking far from nice 
D 
She?s looking at you funny rarely
F
And looking at you twice


A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D
You said you wasn't sad to see her go 
A                          D
Of course you were though

A ? F#m ? F  x4

A                                       F#m
Have you heard what she's been doing? 
F
Never did it for me 
A                                       F#m
He picks her up at the school gates 
F
At twenty past three 
A                                       F#m
She's been with all the boys 
F
But never went very far 
A                                       F#m 
She wagged English and Science 
F
Just to go in his car 

E
They've got engaged 
F#m
No intention of a wedding 
D 
He's pinched me bird 
F
And he'd probably kick my head in oh

E                     F#m
Now the girls have grown 
           D                     F
But I'm sure they still carry on in similar ways 

A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D                   A
I said I wasn't sad to see her go 
           D             Dm           A
But I'm only pretending, you know 
               D             Dm           A 
Yeah, I'm only pretending, you know 
              D             Dm           A 
Yeah, I'm only pretending, you know 
             D             Dm           A 
Oh Only pretending, you know
D - Dm - A
A7|,3252,23456|,32425263,23456|,325263,23456|5,2342|2,142362|2,142334,12345|5,234254|4,12213243,1234|5,33425461,3456|7,31435263,3456|6,32415364,3456|12,3353,23456|17,2342|14,142362|12,2133435364,23456|12,335364,23456|10,23324351,2345|17,234254|14,142334,12345|11,22314254,2345|16,12213243,1234|17,33425461,3456|19,31435263,3456|18,32415364,3456 Am7|,3251,23456|,325163,23456|,32425163,23456|5,23|5,2354|5,235464|5,233354|5,2364|3,13213343,1234|,15233542,1234|7,31435262,3456|17,23|12,3352,23456|10,234363,23456|17,2354|17,235464|17,233354|17,2364|12,335264,23456|10,23314354,2345|15,13213343,1234|14,14223441,1234|19,31435262,3456|13,425163,456 Am4|,324152,23456|5,11324251,1345|4,12435261,1456|4,34435261,3456|7,31435363,3456|9,24334151,2345|12,334253,23456|17,11324251,1345|,3251,23456|,325163,23456|,32425163,23456|5,23|5,2354|5,235464|5,233354|5,2364|3,13213343,1234|,15233542,1234|7,31435262,3456|17,23|12,3352,23456|10,234363,23456|17,2354|17,235464|17,233354|17,2364|12,335264,23456|10,23314354,2345|15,13213343,1234|14,14223441,1234|19,31435262,3456|13,425163,456 F#m|2,2333|2,233364|14,2333|9,334352,23456|4,31435462,3456|14,233364|6,24324152,2345|11,142254,12345|11,14223144,1234|16,31435462,3456|18,24324152,2345 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 Dm|,425361,3456|5,334352,23456|10,2333|,25334253,2345|10,233364|7,142254,12345|7,14223144,1234|17,334352,23456|12,31435462,3456|19,142254,12345|14,24324152,2345|19,14223144,1234
2013-tabs-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-tabs-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-tabs-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-tabs-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-tabs-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-tabs-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
tabs-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg tabs-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg tabs-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg tabs-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 tabs-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg tabs-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg tabs-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg tabs-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg tabs-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg tabs-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg tabs-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50