Guitar 1


e---------------------------|
B---------------------------|
G---------------------------|
D---------5-5-2-------------|
A-0---3---------------------|
E-----------------2-2-1-111-|

= Repeat

Guitar 2 (Lead solo bit)

(All of this is played extremely fast!)


e-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
B-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
G-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
D-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
A---0-2-3-5b-5-5b-5-5b-3-0---3-5-5b-5-3-0-5-3-5-7-5-3-5-3535-77777-5-3-0|
E-2---------------------------------------------------------------------|


(There wasnt enough space, so on this line the solo just continues)


e----------------------------------------------------------|
B----------------------------------------------------------|
G----------------------------------------------------------|
D-----------5---5-7-5--------------------------------------|
A-3-0-3-5-7---7-------7-5-3-0-303-5-7-5-3-53---5---3-7-5-0-|
E--------------------------------------------3---3---------|


(Or somthing like that, i'm not sure it's exactly right)

By iggy. = )
2013-maklik-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-maklik-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-maklik-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-maklik-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-maklik-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-maklik-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-maklik-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
maklik-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg maklik-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg maklik-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg maklik-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg maklik-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg maklik-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 maklik-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg maklik-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg maklik-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg maklik-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg maklik-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg maklik-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg maklik-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg maklik-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg maklik-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50