Guitar 1


e---------------------------|
B---------------------------|
G---------------------------|
D---------5-5-2-------------|
A-0---3---------------------|
E-----------------2-2-1-111-|

= Repeat

Guitar 2 (Lead solo bit)

(All of this is played extremely fast!)


e-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
B-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
G-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
D-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
A---0-2-3-5b-5-5b-5-5b-3-0---3-5-5b-5-3-0-5-3-5-7-5-3-5-3535-77777-5-3-0|
E-2---------------------------------------------------------------------|


(There wasnt enough space, so on this line the solo just continues)


e----------------------------------------------------------|
B----------------------------------------------------------|
G----------------------------------------------------------|
D-----------5---5-7-5--------------------------------------|
A-3-0-3-5-7---7-------7-5-3-0-303-5-7-5-3-53---5---3-7-5-0-|
E--------------------------------------------3---3---------|


(Or somthing like that, i'm not sure it's exactly right)

By iggy. = )
/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-maklik-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /505-maklik-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /do-i-wanna-know-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-maklik-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-wanna-be-yours-maklik-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /r-u-mine-maklik-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-maklik-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /fluorescent-adolescent-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /suck-it-and-see-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /crying-lightning-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /arabella-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /no-1-party-anthem-maklik-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /mardy-bum-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /brick-by-brick-bass-maklik-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
/maklik-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg /maklik-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg /maklik-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg /maklik-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg /maklik-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg /maklik-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg /maklik-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg /maklik-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg /maklik-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg /maklik-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg /maklik-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg /maklik-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg /maklik-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg /maklik-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg /maklik-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 4