Guitar 1


e---------------------------|
B---------------------------|
G---------------------------|
D---------5-5-2-------------|
A-0---3---------------------|
E-----------------2-2-1-111-|

= Repeat

Guitar 2 (Lead solo bit)

(All of this is played extremely fast!)


e-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
B-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
G-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
D-----------------------------------------------------------------------|
A---0-2-3-5b-5-5b-5-5b-3-0---3-5-5b-5-3-0-5-3-5-7-5-3-5-3535-77777-5-3-0|
E-2---------------------------------------------------------------------|


(There wasnt enough space, so on this line the solo just continues)


e----------------------------------------------------------|
B----------------------------------------------------------|
G----------------------------------------------------------|
D-----------5---5-7-5--------------------------------------|
A-3-0-3-5-7---7-------7-5-3-0-303-5-7-5-3-53---5---3-7-5-0-|
E--------------------------------------------3---3---------|


(Or somthing like that, i'm not sure it's exactly right)

By iggy. = )
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
|/klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg |/klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.jpg |/klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/klawerbord-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.jpg |/klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg 4