Intro : A , Am , Am , Am, F#m , F x2

A                                       F#m
There's always somebody taller 
F
With more of a wit 
A                                       F#m
And he's equipped to enthrall her 
F
And her friends think he's fit 
A                                       F#m
And you just can't measure up no 
F
You don't have a prayer 
A                                       F#m
Wishing you had made the most of her 
F
When she was there 
E 
They've got engaged 
F#m
No intention of a wedding 
D 
He's pinched your bird 
F
And he'd probably kick your head in 

A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D
You said you wasn't sad to see her go 
A                          D       A  
Of course you were though

A                                       F#m
Now you don?t know what she?s up to
F
You can only assume
A                                       F#m
If she?s not out front of the shop?s 
F
Then they have gone to his room
A                                       F#m
But she?s gone round in her uniform
F
Bet that?s what he likes
A                                       F#m
I know you thought she was different
F
And you thought she was nice

E 
But she?s not nice 
F#m
She?s pretty fucking far from nice 
D 
She?s looking at you funny rarely
F
And looking at you twice


A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D
You said you wasn't sad to see her go 
A                          D
Of course you were though

A ? F#m ? F  x4

A                                       F#m
Have you heard what she's been doing? 
F
Never did it for me 
A                                       F#m
He picks her up at the school gates 
F
At twenty past three 
A                                       F#m
She's been with all the boys 
F
But never went very far 
A                                       F#m 
She wagged English and Science 
F
Just to go in his car 

E
They've got engaged 
F#m
No intention of a wedding 
D 
He's pinched me bird 
F
And he'd probably kick my head in oh

E                     F#m
Now the girls have grown 
           D                     F
But I'm sure they still carry on in similar ways 

A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D                   A
I said I wasn't sad to see her go 
           D             Dm           A
But I'm only pretending, you know 
               D             Dm           A 
Yeah, I'm only pretending, you know 
              D             Dm           A 
Yeah, I'm only pretending, you know 
             D             Dm           A 
Oh Only pretending, you know
D - Dm - A
A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""]
2013-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg klawerbord-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50