Intro : A , Am , Am , Am, F#m , F x2

A                                       F#m
There's always somebody taller 
F
With more of a wit 
A                                       F#m
And he's equipped to enthrall her 
F
And her friends think he's fit 
A                                       F#m
And you just can't measure up no 
F
You don't have a prayer 
A                                       F#m
Wishing you had made the most of her 
F
When she was there 
E 
They've got engaged 
F#m
No intention of a wedding 
D 
He's pinched your bird 
F
And he'd probably kick your head in 

A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D
You said you wasn't sad to see her go 
A                          D       A  
Of course you were though

A                                       F#m
Now you don?t know what she?s up to
F
You can only assume
A                                       F#m
If she?s not out front of the shop?s 
F
Then they have gone to his room
A                                       F#m
But she?s gone round in her uniform
F
Bet that?s what he likes
A                                       F#m
I know you thought she was different
F
And you thought she was nice

E 
But she?s not nice 
F#m
She?s pretty fucking far from nice 
D 
She?s looking at you funny rarely
F
And looking at you twice


A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D
You said you wasn't sad to see her go 
A                          D
Of course you were though

A ? F#m ? F  x4

A                                       F#m
Have you heard what she's been doing? 
F
Never did it for me 
A                                       F#m
He picks her up at the school gates 
F
At twenty past three 
A                                       F#m
She's been with all the boys 
F
But never went very far 
A                                       F#m 
She wagged English and Science 
F
Just to go in his car 

E
They've got engaged 
F#m
No intention of a wedding 
D 
He's pinched me bird 
F
And he'd probably kick my head in oh

E                     F#m
Now the girls have grown 
           D                     F
But I'm sure they still carry on in similar ways 

A                       D
Bigger Boys and Stolen Sweethearts 
A                       D
You're better off without her anyway 
A                       D                   A
I said I wasn't sad to see her go 
           D             Dm           A
But I'm only pretending, you know 
               D             Dm           A 
Yeah, I'm only pretending, you know 
              D             Dm           A 
Yeah, I'm only pretending, you know 
             D             Dm           A 
Oh Only pretending, you know
D - Dm - A
A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""]
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
|/klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg |/klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.jpg |/klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/klawerbord-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.jpg |/klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg 4