[Intro] G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm

       G  G    Cm             G  G  Cm
I want an interesting synonym to describe this thing
             G     G  Cm
That you say we're all grandfathered in
G G  Cm
        I'll use the search engine
                G  G  Cm
(We've got much to discuss)
                         Abm
Too much to discuss over a bucket of balls
        Cm  B           Gm          G
I can reca- ll the glow of your low beams

G     G  Cm
 It's the big night in Tinsel City
G G  Cm                        G G
        Life became a spectator sport
Cm
   I launch my fragrance called 'Integrity'
Abm                    Cm          B
I sell the fact that I can't be bought
       Gm       G
Have I told you all about the time that I got sucked into a hole?
Cm
Through a handheld device?
Cm
I will flashback now and again, but I'm usually alright
G G  Cm
        Thankfully, the process has been simplified
Abm
Since the last time you tried

           Cm B            Gm          G       Cm
I've recogni- sed the glow of your low beams nu- merous times
             Fm                        Cm
I'll be by the Batphone if you need to get a hold
          Fm                 Cm
Making a selection, opening credits roll
        Fm                           G G       Cm
Panoramic windows looking out across your soul

G   G  Cm
You go in through the door
             G G    Cm
Vengeance Tril-ogy wallpaper walls
            G G  Cm
They have redecorated it all
                                       Abm
They've changed all the lights and the bar's down the side

         Cm  B             Gm          G       Cm
I've recogn- ised the glow of your low beams nu- merous times
          Fm                                Cm
Through fairly opaque blinds in the sitting room
          Fm                      Cm
Vehicles will pass by, but I know when it's you
           Fm                 Cm
I'll be in a nose dive in my flying shoes
             Fm                                  Cm
Right behind your closed eyes like a memory from your youth
               Fm                          Cm
I'll be by the Batphone if you need to get a hold
          Fm                 Cm
Making a selection, opening credits roll
            Fm                  Cm
Killer Pink Flamingos, computer controlled
        Fm                          G   G      Cm
Panoramic windows looking out across your soul

[Final] G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm
  Linkshandige
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Cm|3,334352,23456|8,2333|,23315163,23456|8,233364|5,142254,12345|5,14223144,1234|20,2333|15,334352,23456|10,31435462,3456|12,24324152,2345|17,142254,12345|17,14223144,1234 Abm|4,2333|4,233364|1,142254,12345|,14223144,1234|16,2333|11,334352,23456|6,31435462,3456|16,233364|8,24324152,2345|13,142254,12345|13,14223144,1234|18,31435462,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345 Gm|3,2333|,13215363|,13214353,12345|3,233364|15,2333|10,334352,23456|5,31435462,3456|15,233364|7,24324152,2345|12,142254,12345|12,14223144,1234|17,31435462,3456|19,24324152,2345 Fm|1,2333|1,233364|13,2333|8,334352,23456|3,31435462,3456|13,233364|5,24324152,2345|10,142254,12345|10,14223144,1234|20,334352,23456|15,31435462,3456|17,24324152,2345
/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-tabs-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /505-tabs-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /do-i-wanna-know-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-wanna-be-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /r-u-mine-tabs-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /fluorescent-adolescent-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /suck-it-and-see-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /crying-lightning-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /arabella-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /no-1-party-anthem-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /mardy-bum-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /brick-by-brick-bass-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
/tabs-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg /tabs-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg /tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg /tabs-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg /tabs-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg /tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg /tabs-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg /tabs-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg /tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg /tabs-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg /tabs-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg /tabs-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg /tabs-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg /tabs-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg /tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 4