[Intro] G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm

       G  G    Cm             G  G  Cm
I want an interesting synonym to describe this thing
             G     G  Cm
That you say we're all grandfathered in
G G  Cm
        I'll use the search engine
                G  G  Cm
(We've got much to discuss)
                         Abm
Too much to discuss over a bucket of balls
        Cm  B           Gm          G
I can reca- ll the glow of your low beams

G     G  Cm
 It's the big night in Tinsel City
G G  Cm                        G G
        Life became a spectator sport
Cm
   I launch my fragrance called 'Integrity'
Abm                    Cm          B
I sell the fact that I can't be bought
       Gm       G
Have I told you all about the time that I got sucked into a hole?
Cm
Through a handheld device?
Cm
I will flashback now and again, but I'm usually alright
G G  Cm
        Thankfully, the process has been simplified
Abm
Since the last time you tried

           Cm B            Gm          G       Cm
I've recogni- sed the glow of your low beams nu- merous times
             Fm                        Cm
I'll be by the Batphone if you need to get a hold
          Fm                 Cm
Making a selection, opening credits roll
        Fm                           G G       Cm
Panoramic windows looking out across your soul

G   G  Cm
You go in through the door
             G G    Cm
Vengeance Tril-ogy wallpaper walls
            G G  Cm
They have redecorated it all
                                       Abm
They've changed all the lights and the bar's down the side

         Cm  B             Gm          G       Cm
I've recogn- ised the glow of your low beams nu- merous times
          Fm                                Cm
Through fairly opaque blinds in the sitting room
          Fm                      Cm
Vehicles will pass by, but I know when it's you
           Fm                 Cm
I'll be in a nose dive in my flying shoes
             Fm                                  Cm
Right behind your closed eyes like a memory from your youth
               Fm                          Cm
I'll be by the Batphone if you need to get a hold
          Fm                 Cm
Making a selection, opening credits roll
            Fm                  Cm
Killer Pink Flamingos, computer controlled
        Fm                          G   G      Cm
Panoramic windows looking out across your soul

[Final] G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm
|/klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys|138|arctic-monkeys.jpg
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] Cm|[0,"1.5.16",0,""] Abm|[0,"7.18.21",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] Gm|[0,"5.9.19",0,""] Fm|[0,"4.8.18",0,""]
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor released version solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/a-certain-romance-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mad-sounds-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mad sounds|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-buses-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No buses|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/baby-im-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know - acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 7
|/klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg?91 |/klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/klawerbord-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.png |/klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/klawerbord-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/klawerbord-the-strokes|The Strokes||the-strokes.jpg |/klawerbord-jake-bugg|Jake Bugg||jake-bugg.png |/klawerbord-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/klawerbord-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg 3