[Intro] G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm

       G  G    Cm             G  G  Cm
I want an interesting synonym to describe this thing
             G     G  Cm
That you say we're all grandfathered in
G G  Cm
        I'll use the search engine
                G  G  Cm
(We've got much to discuss)
                         Abm
Too much to discuss over a bucket of balls
        Cm  B           Gm          G
I can reca- ll the glow of your low beams

G     G  Cm
 It's the big night in Tinsel City
G G  Cm                        G G
        Life became a spectator sport
Cm
   I launch my fragrance called 'Integrity'
Abm                    Cm          B
I sell the fact that I can't be bought
       Gm       G
Have I told you all about the time that I got sucked into a hole?
Cm
Through a handheld device?
Cm
I will flashback now and again, but I'm usually alright
G G  Cm
        Thankfully, the process has been simplified
Abm
Since the last time you tried

           Cm B            Gm          G       Cm
I've recogni- sed the glow of your low beams nu- merous times
             Fm                        Cm
I'll be by the Batphone if you need to get a hold
          Fm                 Cm
Making a selection, opening credits roll
        Fm                           G G       Cm
Panoramic windows looking out across your soul

G   G  Cm
You go in through the door
             G G    Cm
Vengeance Tril-ogy wallpaper walls
            G G  Cm
They have redecorated it all
                                       Abm
They've changed all the lights and the bar's down the side

         Cm  B             Gm          G       Cm
I've recogn- ised the glow of your low beams nu- merous times
          Fm                                Cm
Through fairly opaque blinds in the sitting room
          Fm                      Cm
Vehicles will pass by, but I know when it's you
           Fm                 Cm
I'll be in a nose dive in my flying shoes
             Fm                                  Cm
Right behind your closed eyes like a memory from your youth
               Fm                          Cm
I'll be by the Batphone if you need to get a hold
          Fm                 Cm
Making a selection, opening credits roll
            Fm                  Cm
Killer Pink Flamingos, computer controlled
        Fm                          G   G      Cm
Panoramic windows looking out across your soul

[Final] G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm  G  G  Cm
        G  G  Cm
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Cm|3,334352,23456|8,2333|,23315163,23456|8,233364|5,142254,12345|5,14223144,1234|20,2333|15,334352,23456|10,31435462,3456|12,24324152,2345|17,142254,12345|17,14223144,1234 Abm|4,2333|4,233364|1,142254,12345|,14223144,1234|16,2333|11,334352,23456|6,31435462,3456|16,233364|8,24324152,2345|13,142254,12345|13,14223144,1234|18,31435462,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345 Gm|3,2333|,13215363|,13214353,12345|3,233364|15,2333|10,334352,23456|5,31435462,3456|15,233364|7,24324152,2345|12,142254,12345|12,14223144,1234|17,31435462,3456|19,24324152,2345 Fm|1,2333|1,233364|13,2333|8,334352,23456|3,31435462,3456|13,233364|5,24324152,2345|10,142254,12345|10,14223144,1234|20,334352,23456|15,31435462,3456|17,24324152,2345
2013-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
akkoorde-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg akkoorde-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg akkoorde-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg akkoorde-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg akkoorde-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg akkoorde-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 akkoorde-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg akkoorde-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg akkoorde-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg akkoorde-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg akkoorde-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg akkoorde-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg akkoorde-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg akkoorde-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg akkoorde-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50