Tabbed by: Ross AR

Tuning: Standard EADGBE

Both solos in this song are pretty much identical, it's pretty fast but you'll get the 
of it, I think it's almost right, there might be a few mistakes though.


e|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-999-7-----999-7-------------------------------------------------------------|
D|-------10---------10-7-----7-10-7----7---10----------------------------------|
A|------------------------10----------10---------------------------------------|
E|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------|


Play 2 times


e|-------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|----------------------------------------------------------12-------------|
G|--1414-------1212-------1414------------------12-14-12-14----14-12-14-11-|
D|-------14-14------14-14------14-14--10/12/14-----------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------------------|



| /  slide up
|   slide down

| h  hammer-on
| p  pull-off

| ~  vibrato
| +  harmonic
| x  Mute note
===============================================================================
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
|/klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg |/klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.jpg |/klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/klawerbord-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.jpg |/klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg 4