Tabbed by: Ross AR

Tuning: Standard EADGBE

Both solos in this song are pretty much identical, it's pretty fast but you'll get the 
of it, I think it's almost right, there might be a few mistakes though.


e|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-999-7-----999-7-------------------------------------------------------------|
D|-------10---------10-7-----7-10-7----7---10----------------------------------|
A|------------------------10----------10---------------------------------------|
E|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------|


Play 2 times


e|-------------------------------------------------------------------------|
B|----------------------------------------------------------12-------------|
G|--1414-------1212-------1414------------------12-14-12-14----14-12-14-11-|
D|-------14-14------14-14------14-14--10/12/14-----------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------------------|



| /  slide up
|   slide down

| h  hammer-on
| p  pull-off

| ~  vibrato
| +  harmonic
| x  Mute note
===============================================================================
2013-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
akkoorde-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg akkoorde-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg akkoorde-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg akkoorde-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg akkoorde-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg akkoorde-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 akkoorde-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg akkoorde-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg akkoorde-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg akkoorde-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg akkoorde-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg akkoorde-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg akkoorde-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg akkoorde-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg akkoorde-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50