D       B7
Baby, I'm yours,
            Em              A                   D     B7
And I'll be yours until the stars fall from the sky,
 Em             A              G
Yours until the rivers all run dry,
         F#m            Em     A
In other words, until I die.

           D       B7
Baby, I'm yours,
            Em              A             D        B7  
And I'll be yours until the sun no longer shines,
  Em            A                G
Yours until the poets run out of rhyme,
         F#m              Em     A  
In other words, until the end of time.
 
                G              Em   G           Em
I'm gonna stay right here by your side,
F#m                                  
Do my best to keep you satisfied,
G                                                       
Nothin' in the world can drive me away,
A 
Every day you'll hear me say...

          D       B7
Baby, I'm yours,
            Em              A             D        B7  
And I'll be yours until two and two is three,
  Em            A                G
Yours until the mountain crumbles to the sea,
         F#m              Em     A
In other words, until eternity.

          D       B7
Baby, I'm yours,
         Em                  A
Till the stars fall from the sky,
          D       B7
Baby, I'm yours,
          Em            A
Till the rivers all run dry,
          D       B7
Baby, I'm yours,
          Em            A
Until the sun no longer shines,
          D       B7
Baby, I'm yours,
         Em               A
Till the poets run out of rhyme
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 B7|,22314262,23456|2,3353,23456|,2234445465,23456|7,2342|2,335364,23456|4,142362|,22314254,2345|4,142334,12345|7,234254|6,12213243,1234|7,33425461,3456|14,3353,23456|9,31435263,3456|19,2342|8,32415364,3456|16,142362|14,2133435364,23456|14,335364,23456|19,234254|12,23324351,2345|16,142334,12345|13,22314254,2345|18,12213243,1234|19,33425461,3456 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 F#m|2,2333|2,233364|14,2333|9,334352,23456|4,31435462,3456|14,233364|6,24324152,2345|11,142254,12345|11,14223144,1234|16,31435462,3456|18,24324152,2345
2013-tabs-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-tabs-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-tabs-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-tabs-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-tabs-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-tabs-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
tabs-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg tabs-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg tabs-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg tabs-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 tabs-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg tabs-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg tabs-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg tabs-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg tabs-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg tabs-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg tabs-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50