D       B
Baby, I'm yours,
            Em              A                   D     B
And I'll be yours until the stars fall from the sky,
 Em             A              G
Yours until the rivers all run dry,
         F#m            Em     A
In other words, until I die.

           D       B
Baby, I'm yours,
            Em              A             D        B  
And I'll be yours until the sun no longer shines,
  Em            A                G
Yours until the poets run out of rhyme,
         F#m              Em     A  
In other words, until the end of time.
 
                G              Em   G           Em
I'm gonna stay right here by your side,
F#m                                  
Do my best to keep you satisfied,
G                                                       
Nothin' in the world can drive me away,
A 
Every day you'll hear me say...

          D       B
Baby, I'm yours,
            Em              A             D        B  
And I'll be yours until two and two is three,
  Em            A                G
Yours until the mountain crumbles to the sea,
         F#m              Em     A
In other words, until eternity.

          D       B
Baby, I'm yours,
         Em                  A
Till the stars fall from the sky,
          D       B
Baby, I'm yours,
          Em            A
Till the rivers all run dry,
          D       B
Baby, I'm yours,
          Em            A
Until the sun no longer shines,
          D       B
Baby, I'm yours,
         Em               A
Till the poets run out of rhyme
|/klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys|138|arctic-monkeys.jpg
D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] F#m|[0,"6.17.20",0,""]
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor released version solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/a-certain-romance-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mad-sounds-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mad sounds|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-buses-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No buses|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/baby-im-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know - acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 7
|/klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg?91 |/klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/klawerbord-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.png |/klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/klawerbord-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/klawerbord-the-strokes|The Strokes||the-strokes.jpg |/klawerbord-jake-bugg|Jake Bugg||jake-bugg.png |/klawerbord-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/klawerbord-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg 3