Cm                                             D
   So when you gaze at planet earth from outer space
Gm                                           Cm
   Does it wipe that stupid look off of your face?
                               D
I saw this aura over the battleground states
       Gm
I lost some money, lost the keys
                                Eb         F
But I'm still handcuffed to the briefcase

        Eb       F
I never thought,  not in a million years
Eb         F            Cm
  That I'd meet so many lovers

Can I please have my money back?
   D                       Gm
My virtual reality mask is stuck on "€˜Parliament Brawl"€™
Cm                       D                                    Gm
  Emergency battery pack just in time for my weekly chat with God on videocall

Cm                                           D
  Breaking news they take the truth and make it and fluid
    Gm                                        Cm
The trainer's explanation was accepted by the steward
                        D
Montage of latest hated room
Gm                                                Eb  F
Soundtrack by a chorus of you don't know what you do

        Eb       F
I never thought,   not in a million years
Eb         F            Cm     D   Gm
  That I'd meet so many lovers

A               F                           D                        Gm
  And all of my   most muscular regrets explode behind my eyes like American sports

( Eb  F )

        Eb       F
I never thought,   not in a million years
Eb         F            Cm      D
  That I'd meet so many lovers
  Linkshandige
Cm|3,334352,23456|8,2333|,23315163,23456|8,233364|5,142254,12345|5,14223144,1234|20,2333|15,334352,23456|10,31435462,3456|12,24324152,2345|17,142254,12345|17,14223144,1234 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 Gm|3,2333|,13215363|,13214353,12345|3,233364|15,2333|10,334352,23456|5,31435462,3456|15,233364|7,24324152,2345|12,142254,12345|12,14223144,1234|17,31435462,3456|19,24324152,2345 Eb|,31435463,3456|3,243352,23456|6,334353,23456|11,233342|8,142364|8,142354,12345|15,243352,23456|18,334353,23456|13,31435463,3456 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
|/akkoorde-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg |/akkoorde-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/akkoorde-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/akkoorde-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/akkoorde-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/akkoorde-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/akkoorde-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.jpg |/akkoorde-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/akkoorde-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/akkoorde-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/akkoorde-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/akkoorde-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/akkoorde-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/akkoorde-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.jpg |/akkoorde-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg 4