Cm                                             D
   So when you gaze at planet earth from outer space
Gm                                           Cm
   Does it wipe that stupid look off of your face?
                               D
I saw this aura over the battleground states
       Gm
I lost some money, lost the keys
                                Eb         F
But I'm still handcuffed to the briefcase

        Eb       F
I never thought,  not in a million years
Eb         F            Cm
  That I'd meet so many lovers

Can I please have my money back?
   D                       Gm
My virtual reality mask is stuck on "€˜Parliament Brawl"€™
Cm                       D                                    Gm
  Emergency battery pack just in time for my weekly chat with God on videocall

Cm                                           D
  Breaking news they take the truth and make it and fluid
    Gm                                        Cm
The trainer's explanation was accepted by the steward
                        D
Montage of latest hated room
Gm                                                Eb  F
Soundtrack by a chorus of you don't know what you do

        Eb       F
I never thought,   not in a million years
Eb         F            Cm     D   Gm
  That I'd meet so many lovers

A               F                           D                        Gm
  And all of my   most muscular regrets explode behind my eyes like American sports

( Eb  F )

        Eb       F
I never thought,   not in a million years
Eb         F            Cm      D
  That I'd meet so many lovers
Cm|3,334352,23456|8,2333|,23315163,23456|8,233364|5,142254,12345|5,14223144,1234|20,2333|15,334352,23456|10,31435462,3456|12,24324152,2345|17,142254,12345|17,14223144,1234 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 Gm|3,2333|,13215363|,13214353,12345|3,233364|15,2333|10,334352,23456|5,31435462,3456|15,233364|7,24324152,2345|12,142254,12345|12,14223144,1234|17,31435462,3456|19,24324152,2345 Eb|,31435463,3456|3,243352,23456|6,334353,23456|11,233342|8,142364|8,142354,12345|15,243352,23456|18,334353,23456|13,31435463,3456 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
2013-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
akkoorde-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg akkoorde-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg akkoorde-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg akkoorde-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg akkoorde-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg akkoorde-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 akkoorde-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg akkoorde-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg akkoorde-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg akkoorde-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg akkoorde-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg akkoorde-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg akkoorde-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg akkoorde-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg akkoorde-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50