Intro: 
E|----|
H|-2~-|
G|-2~-|
D|-2~-|
A|-0~-|
E|----|

E|-----------------------------------------|
H|-12p-10----12p-10----12p-10----12p-10----|
G|--------11--------11--------11--------11-|   Few Times
D|-----------------------------------------|
A|-----------------------------------------|
E|-----------------------------------------|

One, Two, Three

E|--------------------|
H|--------------------|
G|-------------11-11--|
D|-------------11-11--|
A|-------------9--9---|
E|-3-3-3-3/2----------|

Ahhhaa

One, Two, Three, Four

E|-------------------------------------|
H|-------------------------------------|
G|-12-12-12-12-11--11-11--11-11--11-11-|
D|-12-12-12-12-11--11-11--11-11--11-11-|
A|-10-10-10-10/9---9--9---9--9---9--9--|
E|-------------------------------------|

E|-------------------------------------|
H|-------------------------------------|
G|-12-12-12-12-11--11-11--11-11--11-11-|
D|-12-12-12-12-11--11-11--11-11--11-11-|
A|-10-10-10-10/9---9--9---9--9---9--9--|
E|-------------------------------------|

Caricatures of your wrecking ball down
In my mind all the time
I wanna be in that damsel-patterned alley
Where you go for a smoke

And sorrow slow dances
The phones are lining up
Taking no chances
Close but never close enough

Refrain:
Been watching cowboy films
On gloomy afternoons
Tinting the solitude
Put on your dancing shoes
And show me what to do
I know you've got the moves

Solo:
E|---------------------------------------|
H|---------------------------------------|
G|---------------------------------------|
D|------11-9-11-7--5-5-5-5/7--5-7-5---4~-|
A|-7-9------------------------------7----|
E|---------------------------------------|

All my own stunts
Hiding has changed its tune
Linking arms, syncing hearts

And sorrow slow dances
Around the edges of her eyes
Taking no chances
The last one out to win a prize

Refrain:
Been watching cowboy films
On gloomy afternoons
Tinting the solitude
Put on your dancing shoes
And show me what to do
I know you've got the moves
/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-tabs-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /505-tabs-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /do-i-wanna-know-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-wanna-be-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /r-u-mine-tabs-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /fluorescent-adolescent-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /suck-it-and-see-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /crying-lightning-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /arabella-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /no-1-party-anthem-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /mardy-bum-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /brick-by-brick-bass-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
/tabs-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg /tabs-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg /tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg /tabs-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg /tabs-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg /tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg /tabs-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg /tabs-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg /tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg /tabs-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg /tabs-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg /tabs-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg /tabs-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg /tabs-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg /tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 4