Intro: 
E|----|
H|-2~-|
G|-2~-|
D|-2~-|
A|-0~-|
E|----|

E|-----------------------------------------|
H|-12p-10----12p-10----12p-10----12p-10----|
G|--------11--------11--------11--------11-|   Few Times
D|-----------------------------------------|
A|-----------------------------------------|
E|-----------------------------------------|

One, Two, Three

E|--------------------|
H|--------------------|
G|-------------11-11--|
D|-------------11-11--|
A|-------------9--9---|
E|-3-3-3-3/2----------|

Ahhhaa

One, Two, Three, Four

E|-------------------------------------|
H|-------------------------------------|
G|-12-12-12-12-11--11-11--11-11--11-11-|
D|-12-12-12-12-11--11-11--11-11--11-11-|
A|-10-10-10-10/9---9--9---9--9---9--9--|
E|-------------------------------------|

E|-------------------------------------|
H|-------------------------------------|
G|-12-12-12-12-11--11-11--11-11--11-11-|
D|-12-12-12-12-11--11-11--11-11--11-11-|
A|-10-10-10-10/9---9--9---9--9---9--9--|
E|-------------------------------------|

Caricatures of your wrecking ball down
In my mind all the time
I wanna be in that damsel-patterned alley
Where you go for a smoke

And sorrow slow dances
The phones are lining up
Taking no chances
Close but never close enough

Refrain:
Been watching cowboy films
On gloomy afternoons
Tinting the solitude
Put on your dancing shoes
And show me what to do
I know you've got the moves

Solo:
E|---------------------------------------|
H|---------------------------------------|
G|---------------------------------------|
D|------11-9-11-7--5-5-5-5/7--5-7-5---4~-|
A|-7-9------------------------------7----|
E|---------------------------------------|

All my own stunts
Hiding has changed its tune
Linking arms, syncing hearts

And sorrow slow dances
Around the edges of her eyes
Taking no chances
The last one out to win a prize

Refrain:
Been watching cowboy films
On gloomy afternoons
Tinting the solitude
Put on your dancing shoes
And show me what to do
I know you've got the moves
2013-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg klawerbord-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50