Intro: 

E|---------|
B|---------|
G|---7--9--|   (16x)
D|-9-------|
A|---------|
E|---------|



E|---------|
B|---------|
G|---------|   (8x)
D|--9-9-9--|
A|--9-9-9--|
E|--7-7-7--|


Parte 1 - 2x:

E|--------------------14-14-14---------------16-16-16---------------18-18-18-18-18-15-12--|
B|--16-16---16-16-16-----------16---16-16-16----------16---16-16-16-----------------------|
G|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|



E|--7--7-7-7-9-7---9-7---7--7-7-7---------------------------------------------------------|
B|---------------9-----9----------8-8-8-8-------------------------------------------------|
G|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|


Verso:

E|---11--------|
B|---12--------|
G|---11--------|   (16x)
D|-------------|
A|-------------|
E|-------------|


E|---7---------|
B|---9---------|
G|---9---------|   (16x)
D|-------------|
A|-------------|
E|-------------|

	"You Know..."
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|--9--9-7------9-7-----9-7-----9-7----------------------------|
G|---------8--6-----8-------8-------8-------6-8----9-5-6-------|
D|--------------------9-------9----------9-------6--------4----|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|


( Ab  Gb  E )  (2x)

Solo:

(Guitarra Base)

E|---7-----7-7-7-7-7------------7------|
B|---9---------------9-9--------8------|
G|---9-------------------9------9------|
D|-------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------|



E|---11--------|
B|---12--------|
G|---11--------|   (16x)
D|-------------|
A|-------------|
E|-------------|



E|---7--7------|
B|---9--8------|
G|---9--9------|   (16x)
D|-------------|
A|-------------|
E|-------------|


( B  Ab  G )


E|----------------------------------------------------|
B|----------------------------------------------------|
G|---------------------------------8-----8--6--4------|   (2x)
D|--9-8-9--9/11-9-8-9---8-9-9/11-9---4-----------6--5-|
A|----------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------|



E|---------------------------------------|
B|--9-9-7-7--------9-9-9-7-7-------------|
G|----------8-8-8-------------8-8-8-8----|   (2x)
D|---------------------------------------|
A|---------------------------------------|
E|---------------------------------------|



E|---------------------------------------|
B|--9-9-7-7-------------7-7--------------|
G|----------8-8-6-6-8-8------8-8-6-6-4---|
D|---------------------------------------|
A|---------------------------------------|
E|---------------------------------------|
|/tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys|138|arctic-monkeys.jpg
  Linkshandige
Ab|4,233342,x|1,142364,x|1,142354,12345|8,243352,23456|6,31435463,3456|11,334353,23456|16,233342,x|13,142364,x|13,142354,12345|18,31435463,3456 Gb|2,233342,x|6,243352,23456|4,31435463,3456|9,334353,23456|14,233342,x|11,142364,x|11,142354,12345|18,243352,23456|16,31435463,3456 E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342,x|4,142364,x|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342,x|16,142364,x|16,142354,12345 G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-tabs-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-tabs-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor released version solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-tabs-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/a-certain-romance-tabs-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mad-sounds-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mad sounds|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-buses-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No buses|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/baby-im-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know - acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 7
|/tabs-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg?91 |/tabs-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/tabs-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/tabs-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabs-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/tabs-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tabs-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/tabs-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/tabs-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabs-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/tabs-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.png |/tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabs-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/tabs-the-strokes|The Strokes||the-strokes.jpg |/tabs-jake-bugg|Jake Bugg||jake-bugg.png |/tabs-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabs-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg 3