Intro: 

E|---------|
B|---------|
G|---7--9--|   (16x)
D|-9-------|
A|---------|
E|---------|



E|---------|
B|---------|
G|---------|   (8x)
D|--9-9-9--|
A|--9-9-9--|
E|--7-7-7--|


Parte 1 - 2x:

E|--------------------14-14-14---------------16-16-16---------------18-18-18-18-18-15-12--|
B|--16-16---16-16-16-----------16---16-16-16----------16---16-16-16-----------------------|
G|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|



E|--7--7-7-7-9-7---9-7---7--7-7-7---------------------------------------------------------|
B|---------------9-----9----------8-8-8-8-------------------------------------------------|
G|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
D|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
A|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|


Verso:

E|---11--------|
B|---12--------|
G|---11--------|   (16x)
D|-------------|
A|-------------|
E|-------------|


E|---7---------|
B|---9---------|
G|---9---------|   (16x)
D|-------------|
A|-------------|
E|-------------|

	"You Know..."
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|--9--9-7------9-7-----9-7-----9-7----------------------------|
G|---------8--6-----8-------8-------8-------6-8----9-5-6-------|
D|--------------------9-------9----------9-------6--------4----|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|


( Ab  Gb  E )  (2x)

Solo:

(Guitarra Base)

E|---7-----7-7-7-7-7------------7------|
B|---9---------------9-9--------8------|
G|---9-------------------9------9------|
D|-------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------|



E|---11--------|
B|---12--------|
G|---11--------|   (16x)
D|-------------|
A|-------------|
E|-------------|



E|---7--7------|
B|---9--8------|
G|---9--9------|   (16x)
D|-------------|
A|-------------|
E|-------------|


( B  Ab  G )


E|----------------------------------------------------|
B|----------------------------------------------------|
G|---------------------------------8-----8--6--4------|   (2x)
D|--9-8-9--9/11-9-8-9---8-9-9/11-9---4-----------6--5-|
A|----------------------------------------------------|
E|----------------------------------------------------|



E|---------------------------------------|
B|--9-9-7-7--------9-9-9-7-7-------------|
G|----------8-8-8-------------8-8-8-8----|   (2x)
D|---------------------------------------|
A|---------------------------------------|
E|---------------------------------------|



E|---------------------------------------|
B|--9-9-7-7-------------7-7--------------|
G|----------8-8-6-6-8-8------8-8-6-6-4---|
D|---------------------------------------|
A|---------------------------------------|
E|---------------------------------------|
Ab|[0,"8.18.21",0,""] Gb|[0,"17.19.20",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]
/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /do-i-wanna-know-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor r|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-wanna-be-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /r-u-mine-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /fluorescent-adolescent-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /suck-it-and-see-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /crying-lightning-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /no-1-party-anthem-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /mardy-bum-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg /brick-by-brick-bass-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 10
/klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg /klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg /klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg /klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg /klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg /klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg /klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg /klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg /klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg /klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg /klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg /klawerbord-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg /klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg /klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg /klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 4