E
Well oh they might wear classic Reeboks
Or knackered Converse
Or tracky bottoms tucked in socks
A
But all of that's what the point is not
                                    Am
The point's that there isn't no romance around there
E
And there's the truth that they can't see
They'd probably like to throw a punch at me
A
And if you could only see them, then you would agree
                              Am
Agree that there isn't no romance around there
C#m
You know
Bm
it's a funny thing you know
A
We'll tell them if you like
Am
We'll tell them all tonight
E
They'll never listen
C#m
Cause their minds are made up
Bm                            B
And course it's all okay to carry on that way
E
Over there there's broken bones
There's only music, so that there's new ringtones
A
And it doesn't take no Sherlock Holmes
                         Am
To see it's a little different around here
E
Don't get me wrong though there's boys in bands
And kids who like to scrap with pool cues in their hands
A
And just cause he's had a couple of cans
                             Am
He thinks it's alright to act like a dickhead
C#m
Don't you know
Bm
it's a funny thing you know
A
We'll tell them if you like
Am
We'll tell them all tonight
E
They'll never listen
C#m
Cause their minds are made up
Bm                             B
And course it's all okay to carry on that way
C#m              Bm
But I said "no", oh no
A                               Am
Well, you won't get me to go
E                   C#m
Not anywhere, not anywhere
Bm                B
No, I won't go, no, no, no
E
Well over there there's friends of mine
What can I say, I've known them for a long long time
A
And they might overstep the line
                                            Am
But you just cannot get angry in the same way
|/tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys|138|arctic-monkeys.jpg
  Linkshandige
E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 Am|0,324251,23456|5,2333,x|5,233364,x|2,142254,12345|0,15233245,1234|17,2333,x|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364,x|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456 C#m|4,334352,23456|9,2333,x|0,24324152,2345|9,233364,x|6,142254,12345|6,14223144,1234|16,334352,23456|11,31435462,3456|13,24324152,2345|18,142254,12345|18,14223144,1234 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333,x|7,233364,x|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333,x|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364,x|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342,x|4,142364,x|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342,x|16,142364,x|16,142354,12345
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-tabs-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-tabs-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor released version solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-tabs-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/a-certain-romance-tabs-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mad-sounds-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mad sounds|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-buses-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No buses|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/baby-im-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know - acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 7
|/tabs-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg?91 |/tabs-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/tabs-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/tabs-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabs-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/tabs-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tabs-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/tabs-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/tabs-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabs-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/tabs-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.png |/tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabs-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/tabs-the-strokes|The Strokes||the-strokes.jpg |/tabs-jake-bugg|Jake Bugg||jake-bugg.png |/tabs-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabs-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg 3