Dm
I'm going back to 505
Em
if it's a 7 hours flight
Dm
or a 45 minute drive
Em
In my imagination you're waiting lying on your side
Dm
with your hands between your thighs

( Dm  Em ) 

Dm
Stop and wait a sec
Em
when you look at me like that
           Dm
My darling what did you expect?
     Em
I probably still adore you
          Dm
With your hands around my neck
     Em
Or I did last time I checked

( Dm  Em )

    Dm           Dsus4
I'm not shy of a spark
       Em                Esus4
The knife twists at the thought
                Dm
that I should fall
             Dsus4
short of the mark
   Em            Esus4
Frightened by the bite
             Dm          Dsus4
no it's no harsher than the bark
   Em          Esus4
A middle of adventure,
         Dm             Dsus4   Em
such a perfect place to start

(riff 1)

E|-12-10-8-7-5--|
B|-----------6--|
G|-----------7--|
D|--------------|
A|--------------|
E|--------------|


           Dm
I'm going back to 505
          Em
If it's a 7 hour flight
     Dm                 Em
Or a 45 minute drive
   Em                             Dm           Esus4
In my imagination you're waiting lying on your side
           Em                  Dm      Em
With your hands between your thighs


E|---12-10-8-7--(Bateria Para)--------|
B|------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------|
A|------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------|



E|---------------------------------------------------------------|
B|---------------------------------------------------------------|
G|---------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14--14141414-------|
A|---------------------------------------------------------------|



E|----------------------------------------------------------10---|
B|----------------------------------------------------------10---|
G|----------------------------------------------------------12---|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14--14141414--12---|
A|---------------------------------------------------------------|
E|---------------------------------------------------------------|


                Dm   Dsus4
But I crumble completely when you cry
    Em   Esus4                          Dm
It seems like once again you've had to greet me with goobye
     Em                         Dm
I'm always just about to go and spoil the surprise
         Em                            Dm   Em
Take my hands off of your eyes too soon

           Dm
I'm going back to 505
          Em
If it's a 7 hour flight
     Dm
Or a 45 minute drive
   Em                             Dm
In my imagination you're waiting lying on your side
           Em                              Dm     Em
With your hands between your thighs And a smile


E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|----17-15-13-12-10-12-13-13131313-12-12121212/17-17171717----|
G|-------------------------------------------------------------| (4x)
D|-------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|



E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|-------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14--14141414-----|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|



E|-----------------------------------------------10------------|
B|-----------------------------------------------10------------|
G|-----------------------------------------------12------------|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14-12------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
|/tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys|138|arctic-monkeys.jpg
  Linkshandige
Dm|0,425361,3456|5,334352,23456|10,2333,x|0,25334253,2345|10,233364,x|7,142254,12345|7,14223144,1234|17,334352,23456|12,31435462,3456|19,142254,12345|14,24324152,2345|19,14223144,1234 Em|0,2232,x|0,223263,x|7,334352,23456|12,2333,x|0,32445563,3456|12,233364,x|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 Dsus4|0,425363,3456|10,3343,x|5,4354,23456|10,233343,x|5,334354,23456|7,142452,12345|7,142454,12345|17,4354,23456|12,31435464,3456|17,334354,23456|19,142452,12345|19,142454,12345 Esus4|0,3242,x|0,223242,x|0,32445565,3456|12,3343,x|7,4354,23456|12,233343,x|7,334354,23456|9,142452,x|9,142454,12345|19,4354,23456|14,31435464,3456|19,334354,23456
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-tabs-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-tabs-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor released version solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-tabs-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-tabs-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/a-certain-romance-tabs-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mad-sounds-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Mad sounds|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-buses-tabs-arctic-monkeys|No buses|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/baby-im-yours-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic-tabs-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know - acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 7
|/tabs-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg?91 |/tabs-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tabs-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/tabs-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/tabs-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/tabs-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tabs-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/tabs-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/tabs-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tabs-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/tabs-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/tabs-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/tabs-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/tabs-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.png |/tabs-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tabs-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/tabs-the-strokes|The Strokes||the-strokes.jpg |/tabs-jake-bugg|Jake Bugg||jake-bugg.png |/tabs-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tabs-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg 3