Dm
I'm going back to 505
Em
if it's a 7 hours flight
Dm
or a 45 minute drive
Em
In my imagination you're waiting lying on your side
Dm
with your hands between your thighs

( Dm  Em ) 

Dm
Stop and wait a sec
Em
when you look at me like that
           Dm
My darling what did you expect?
     Em
I probably still adore you
          Dm
With your hands around my neck
     Em
Or I did last time I checked

( Dm  Em )

    Dm           D
I'm not shy of a spark
       Em                E
The knife twists at the thought
                Dm
that I should fall
             D
short of the mark
   Em            E
Frightened by the bite
             Dm          D
no it's no harsher than the bark
   Em          E
A middle of adventure,
         Dm             D   Em
such a perfect place to start

(riff 1)

E|-12-10-8-7-5--|
B|-----------6--|
G|-----------7--|
D|--------------|
A|--------------|
E|--------------|


           Dm
I'm going back to 505
          Em
If it's a 7 hour flight
     Dm                 Em
Or a 45 minute drive
   Em                             Dm           E
In my imagination you're waiting lying on your side
           Em                  Dm      Em
With your hands between your thighs


E|---12-10-8-7--(Bateria Para)--------|
B|------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------|
A|------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------|



E|---------------------------------------------------------------|
B|---------------------------------------------------------------|
G|---------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14--14141414-------|
A|---------------------------------------------------------------|



E|----------------------------------------------------------10---|
B|----------------------------------------------------------10---|
G|----------------------------------------------------------12---|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14--14141414--12---|
A|---------------------------------------------------------------|
E|---------------------------------------------------------------|


                Dm   D
But I crumble completely when you cry
    Em   E                          Dm
It seems like once again you've had to greet me with goobye
     Em                         Dm
I'm always just about to go and spoil the surprise
         Em                            Dm   Em
Take my hands off of your eyes too soon

           Dm
I'm going back to 505
          Em
If it's a 7 hour flight
     Dm
Or a 45 minute drive
   Em                             Dm
In my imagination you're waiting lying on your side
           Em                              Dm     Em
With your hands between your thighs And a smile


E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|----17-15-13-12-10-12-13-13131313-12-12121212/17-17171717----|
G|-------------------------------------------------------------| (4x)
D|-------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|



E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|-------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14--14141414-----|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|



E|-----------------------------------------------10------------|
B|-----------------------------------------------10------------|
G|-----------------------------------------------12------------|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14-12------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
|/klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arctic Monkeys|138|arctic-monkeys.jpg
Dm|[0,"2.4.6",0,""] Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""]
|/dont-forget-whose-legs-youre-on-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Don't forget whose legs you're on|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/if-you-found-this-its-probably-too-late-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|If you found this its probably too late|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/505-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dance-floor-released-version-solo-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet that you look good on the dance floor released version solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-wanna-be-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I wanna be yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/r-u-mine-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|R u mine|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/i-bet-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|I bet you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/fluorescent-adolescent-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Fluorescent adolescent|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/suck-it-and-see-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Suck it and see|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/crying-lightning-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Crying lightning|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/arabella-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-1-party-anthem-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No. 1 party anthem|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mardy-bum-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mardy bum|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/brick-by-brick-bass-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Brick by brick bass|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/a-certain-romance-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/mad-sounds-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Mad sounds|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/no-buses-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|No buses|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/baby-im-yours-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg |/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic-klawerbord-arctic-monkeys|Do i wanna know - acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 7
|/klawerbord-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons||imagine-dragons.jpg?91 |/klawerbord-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/klawerbord-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/klawerbord-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood||the-neighbourhood.jpg |/klawerbord-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets||the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg |/klawerbord-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/klawerbord-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots||twenty-one-pilots.png |/klawerbord-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez||melanie-martinez.jpg |/klawerbord-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/klawerbord-alex-turner|Alex Turner||alex-turner.jpg |/klawerbord-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant||cage-the-elephant.jpg |/klawerbord-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/klawerbord-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco||panic-at-the-disco.jpg |/klawerbord-the-1975|The 1975||the-1975.png |/klawerbord-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/klawerbord-radiohead|Radiohead||radiohead.jpg |/klawerbord-the-strokes|The Strokes||the-strokes.jpg |/klawerbord-jake-bugg|Jake Bugg||jake-bugg.png |/klawerbord-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/klawerbord-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg 3