Dm
I'm going back to 505
Em
if it's a 7 hours flight
Dm
or a 45 minute drive
Em
In my imagination you're waiting lying on your side
Dm
with your hands between your thighs

( Dm  Em ) 

Dm
Stop and wait a sec
Em
when you look at me like that
           Dm
My darling what did you expect?
     Em
I probably still adore you
          Dm
With your hands around my neck
     Em
Or I did last time I checked

( Dm  Em )

    Dm           Dsus4
I'm not shy of a spark
       Em                Esus4
The knife twists at the thought
                Dm
that I should fall
             Dsus4
short of the mark
   Em            Esus4
Frightened by the bite
             Dm          Dsus4
no it's no harsher than the bark
   Em          Esus4
A middle of adventure,
         Dm             Dsus4   Em
such a perfect place to start

(riff 1)

E|-12-10-8-7-5--|
B|-----------6--|
G|-----------7--|
D|--------------|
A|--------------|
E|--------------|


           Dm
I'm going back to 505
          Em
If it's a 7 hour flight
     Dm                 Em
Or a 45 minute drive
   Em                             Dm           Esus4
In my imagination you're waiting lying on your side
           Em                  Dm      Em
With your hands between your thighs


E|---12-10-8-7--(Bateria Para)--------|
B|------------------------------------|
G|------------------------------------|
D|------------------------------------|
A|------------------------------------|
E|------------------------------------|



E|---------------------------------------------------------------|
B|---------------------------------------------------------------|
G|---------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14--14141414-------|
A|---------------------------------------------------------------|



E|----------------------------------------------------------10---|
B|----------------------------------------------------------10---|
G|----------------------------------------------------------12---|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14--14141414--12---|
A|---------------------------------------------------------------|
E|---------------------------------------------------------------|


                Dm   Dsus4
But I crumble completely when you cry
    Em   Esus4                          Dm
It seems like once again you've had to greet me with goobye
     Em                         Dm
I'm always just about to go and spoil the surprise
         Em                            Dm   Em
Take my hands off of your eyes too soon

           Dm
I'm going back to 505
          Em
If it's a 7 hour flight
     Dm
Or a 45 minute drive
   Em                             Dm
In my imagination you're waiting lying on your side
           Em                              Dm     Em
With your hands between your thighs And a smile


E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|----17-15-13-12-10-12-13-13131313-12-12121212/17-17171717----|
G|-------------------------------------------------------------| (4x)
D|-------------------------------------------------------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|



E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
B|-------------------------------------------------------------|
G|-------------------------------------------------------------|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14--14141414-----|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|



E|-----------------------------------------------10------------|
B|-----------------------------------------------10------------|
G|-----------------------------------------------12------------|
D|--14--12--10--9--7--9--10--10101010--9-9999/14-12------------|
A|-------------------------------------------------------------|
E|-------------------------------------------------------------|
Dm|,425361,3456|5,334352,23456|10,2333|,25334253,2345|10,233364|7,142254,12345|7,14223144,1234|17,334352,23456|12,31435462,3456|19,142254,12345|14,24324152,2345|19,14223144,1234 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 Dsus4|,425363,3456|10,3343|5,4354,23456|10,233343|5,334354,23456|7,142452,12345|7,142454,12345|17,4354,23456|12,31435464,3456|17,334354,23456|19,142452,12345|19,142454,12345 Esus4|,3242|,223242|,32445565,3456|12,3343|7,4354,23456|12,233343|7,334354,23456|9,142452|9,142454,12345|19,4354,23456|14,31435464,3456|19,334354,23456
2013-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|2013|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 505-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|505|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance (acoustic)|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg a-certain-romance-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|A certain romance solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg all-my-own-stunts-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|All my own stunts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg american-sports-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|American Sports|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg arabella-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Arabella|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg baby-im-yours-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Baby i'm yours|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bad-thing-solo-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bad thing solo|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bakery-live-acoustic-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bakery live acoustic|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg balaclava-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Balaclava|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg batphone-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Batphone|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bet-that-you-look-good-on-the-dancefloor-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bet that you look good on the dancefloor|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg bigger-boys-and-stolen-sweethearts-akkoorde-arctic-monkeys|Bigger boys and stolen sweethearts|Arctic Monkeys|arctic-monkeys.jpg 138
akkoorde-imagine-dragons|Imagine Dragons|imagine-dragons.jpg akkoorde-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg akkoorde-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey|lana-del-rey.jpg akkoorde-the-neighbourhood|The Neighbourhood|the-neighbourhood.jpg akkoorde-the-last-shadow-puppets|The Last Shadow Puppets|the-last-shadow-puppets.jpg akkoorde-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 akkoorde-twenty-one-pilots|Twenty One Pilots|twenty-one-pilots.jpg akkoorde-melanie-martinez|Melanie Martinez|melanie-martinez.jpg akkoorde-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg akkoorde-alex-turner|Alex Turner|alex-turner.jpg akkoorde-cage-the-elephant|Cage The Elephant|cage-the-elephant.jpg akkoorde-oasis|Oasis|oasis.jpg akkoorde-panic-at-the-disco|Panic! At The Disco|panic-at-the-disco.jpg akkoorde-the-1975|The 1975|the-1975.jpg akkoorde-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 50